Nordic Ski

2022 All-State Academic Awards

Minnesota State High School Coaches Association



Michael Meelhouse President - TrekNorth

Denny Nelson

Secretary - Coon Rapids

Rich Heilman

Treasurer - Lakeville Schools

REQUIREMENTS

Individual All-State Award

- Head Coach is member of MSHSCA
- Senior on the Section Team
- GPA of 3.9 or greater

Team All-State Award

- Head Coach is member of MSHSCA
- Gold Award: average GPA of 3.75 or above
- Silver Award: average GPA of 3.50-3.74

mshsca.org/nordicskiing

2022 Nordic All-State Academic Awards

GOLD Award Boys Teams

Benilde-St. Margaret's School

Blaine High School

Brainerd

Champlin Park High School

Cloquet-Esko-Carlton

Coon Rapids High School

Duluth East

Edina High School

Fergus Falls High School

Heritage Christian Academy Nordic

Holy Family Catholic High School

Hopkins High School

Irondale

Lakeville North High School

Maple Grove Senior High School

Marshall School

Math & Science Academy

Mesabi East Area Nordic

SILVER Award Boys Teams

Bemidji High School

Bloomington Jefferson

Chan-Chaska StormHawks

Ely Memorial High School

Little Falls

Minnetonka High School

Northfield

Orono High School

White Bear Lake Area Schools

Willmar

Minnehaha Academy

Mound Westonka High School

Mounds View

Robbinsdale Armstrong

Roseville Area High School

Saint John's Preparatory School

Saint Paul Highland Park

Saint Thomas Academy

Sartell/Cathedral

Simley High School

Southwest Minneapolis

Spring Lake Park/St Anthony Nordic

St. Paul Central High School

Stillwater Area High School

Washburn High School

Winona/Cotter

GOLD Award Girls Teams

Bemidji High School Blaine High School Bloomington Jefferson

Brainerd

Champlin Park High School Chan-Chaska StormHawks

Cloquet-Esko-Carlton
Coon Rapids High School

Detroit Lakes
Duluth East

Edina High School

Ely Memorial High School Fergus Falls High School Grand Rapids High School

Holy Family Catholic High School

Hopkins High School

Irondale

Lakeville North High School

Little Falls

Maple Grove Senior High School

Marshall School

Math & Science Academy

SILVER Award Girls Teams

Benilde-St. Margaret's School Heritage Christian Academy Nordic Orono Mesabi East Area Nordic Minnehaha Academy Minnetonka High School

Mound Westonka High School

Mounds View Northfield

Robbinsdale Armstrong
Roseville Area High School

Saint Paul Academy

Saint Paul Highland Park

Sartell/Cathedral
Simley High School

Spring Lake Park/St Anthony Nordic

St. Paul Central High School Stillwater Area High School

Tartan High School
TrekNorth High School
Washburn High School

White Bear Lake Area Schools

Willmar

Winona/Cotter

Boys Individual All-State Academic

Bemidji High School Seth Lindgren
Benilde-St. Margaret's School Max Herro
Brainerd Adam Cady

Ben Karlgaard

Mitchell Neumann

Champlin Park High School Isaac McKeon
Cloquet-Esko-Carlton Cale Prosen

Nathan Barta

Edina High School Peter Mans

Nicholas Grafe

Ely Memorial High School Gabriel Pointer

Jon Hakala Micah Larson

Heritage Christian Academy Nordic Elijah Koopman Holy Family Catholic High School Luke Geadelmann

Mathew Santini

Hopkins High School John Struyk
Maple Grove Senior High School Parker Koland

Cody Kryzer

Minnetonka High School Scott Sorensen Mound Westonka High School Haakon Erdahl

> Henry Kluever Josh Engesser

Northfield David Rhoades
Orono High School Angelo Fiataruolo
Proctor High School Joshua Knight
Saint Paul Highland Park Alex Pfankuch
Saint Thomas Academy Jack MapelLentz
Sartell/Cathedral Anthony Berndt

Max Meyer

Southwest Minneapolis Cooper Camp

Jose Miguel Fresco-Hanlon

Spring Lake Park/St Anthony Nordic Collin Lief

Art Duncan Milo Keyes

Willo Keyes

St. Paul Central High School Elijah Harris
Stian Asper

Dradariak Mal

Stillwater Area High School Broderick McBride
Washburn High School Peter Cassidy

Zach Marquardt

Winona/Cotter Owen Ping

Girls Individual All-State Academic

Bemidji High School Kate Martin

Anna Renn

Benilde-St. Margaret's School Aksinya Kamenshikova

Blaine High School Molly Claussen

Emma Miller

Brainerd Liliana Schaeffer Chan-Chaska StormHawks Izzy Roemer

Madeline Hauck

Cloquet-Esko-Carlton Halle Zuck

Harmony Tracy Amelia Allen

Grace Shingledecker

Coon Rapids High School Lilah Gilyard

Ava Kehr

Detroit Lakes Madi Gerdes

Lexi Gerdes

Edina High School Maggie Wagner

Addie Hinkie

Ely Memorial High School Gracie Pointer
Fergus Falls High School Anna Erickson
Holy Family Catholic High School Kenzie Pavelka

Hopkins High School Emma Coen-Pesch Irondale Elizabeth VanLoon

Lakeville North High School Grete Engels

Maple Grove Senior High School Caroline Ringsmuth

Lindsey Young

Marshall School Keegan McAuliffe

Lucy Watson

Mesabi East Area Nordic Hannah Ronning

Lindsey Baribeau

Minnetonka High School Greta Weeks

Mound Westonka High School Anna Elliott

Felicia Klassen

Robbinsdale Armstrong Roshni Flannery

Noelle Brandes

Roseville Area High School Lindsey Moseley
Saint Paul Academy Marie Schumacher
Saint Paul Highland Park Rayna Axelson

Rayna Axelson Molly Moening

Simley High School Grace Raab

Crystal Bonilla Rios

Girls All-State Academic continued:

South Saint Paul High School Aselya Gullickson

Spring Lake Park/St Anthony Nordic Kirsten King

Signe Johnson Tatum Leibke

St. Paul Central High School Ava Fischer-Ross

Tartan High School Olivia Meyer

Maggie Pawlenty

Washburn High School Nora Bartlett

Elaina Griffiths

White Bear Lake Area Schools Gianna Mcleod