Nordic Ski

2021* All-State Academic Awards

Minnesota State High School Coaches Association



Michael Meehlhause President - TrekNorth Denny Nelson Secretary - Coon Rapids Rich Heilman Treasurer - Lakeville Schools

REQUIREMENTS

Individual All-State Award

- Head Coach is member of MSHSCA
- Senior on the Section Team
- GPA of 3.9 or greater

Team All-State Award

- Head Coach is member of MSHSCA
- Gold Award: average GPA of 3.75 or above
- Silver Award: average GPA of 3.50-3.74

*Ski season heavily impacted by Covid-19 pandemic

Boys Teams – GOLD Award

Armstrong High School Brainerd Fergus Falls High School Irondale High School Minneapolis Southwest Simley High School Washburn High School

Boys Teams – SILVER Award

Saint Cloud Apollo/Sauk Rapids-Rice St. Paul Central White Bear Lake

Girls Teams – GOLD Award

Armstrong High School Brainerd Fergus Falls High School Irondale High School Saint Cloud Apollo/Sauk Rapids-Rice Simley High School St. Paul Central Tartan High School Washburn High School White Bear Lake Willmar

Boys All-State Academic

Simon Alexander	Irondale High School
Chris Hardwick	Irondale High School
Kolby Bachmeier	White Bear Lake
Owen Hansmann	Armstrong High School
Kolsen Papon	Fergus Falls High School
lan Lee	Minneapolis Southwest
Henry Piepgras	Tartan High School
Ryan Cady	Brainerd
Nole Robertson	Brainerd

Girls All-State Academic

Kaisa Stolen	Irondale High School
Lauren Loppnow	White Bear Lake
Lou Himes	Armstrong High School
Mio Aoki-Sherwood	Armstrong High School
Celia Woyke	Armstrong High School
Brekken Grathen	Simley High School
Kirsten Fischbach	Simley High School
Eleanor Schmitz	Willmar
Sudie Hall	Minneapolis Southwest
Ashley Holton	Tartan High School
Eleanor Wheeler	Washburn High School
Etta Leugers	Washburn High School
Solveig Kleven	Washburn High School
Mari Devine	Brainerd
Emma Storbakken	Brainerd Saint Cloud Apollo/Sauk Rapids-
Ellie Terhaar	Rice
Izzy Quam	Mounds Park Academy
Emma Cohen	Mounds Park Academy