Nordic Ski

2020 All-State Academic Awards

Minnesota State High School Coaches Association



Robb Lageson President - St Paul Central **Denny Nelson**

Secretary - Coon Rapids

Rich Heilman

Treasurer - Lakeville Schools

REQUIREMENTS

Individual All-State Award

- Head Coach is member of MSHSCA
- Senior on the Section Team
- GPA of 3.9 or greater

Team All-State Award

- Head Coach is member of MSHSCA
- Gold Award: average GPA of 3.75 or above
- Silver Award: average GPA of 3.50-3.74

mshsca.org/nordicskiing

2020 Nordic All-State Academic Awards

GOLD Award Boys Teams

Anoka High School Bemidji High School

Brainerd Breck

Chan-CHASKA StormHawks

Cloquet - Esko - Carlton

Coon Rapids Eden Prairie

Ely

Hastings

Irondale High School

Lakeville

Little Falls High School
Maple Grove Senior High
Marshall School, Duluth

Minneapolis Roosevelt/South

Minneapolis Southwest Minnehaha Academy Minnetonka High School
Moorhead High School

Mora Northfield

Park Center Senior High

Robbinsdale Cooper High School

Roseville Area High School Sartell / St. Cloud Cathedral

Simley High School

Spring Lake Park/St Anthony

St Louis Park

St. Paul Highland Park
Stillwater Area High School

Washburn Wayzata

White Bear Lake Winona/Cotter

SILVER Award Boys Teams

Armstrong High School

Blaine High School

Bloomington Jefferson

Duluth East

Edina High School

Elk River/Zimmerman

Holy Family Catholic High School

Mesabi East Area Nordic

Mound Westonka

Mounds Park Academy

Osseo Senior High

Prior Lake High School

St. Cloud Apollo/Sauk Rapids-Rice

St. Paul Central

Tartan High School

GOLD Award Girls Teams

Alexandria

Anoka High School Armstrong High School Bemidji High School Blaine High School Bloomington Jefferson

Brainerd Breck

Chan-Chaska StormHawks
Convent of the Visitation

Coon Rapids Duluth East Eden Prairie

Edina High School

Ely

Forest Lake Hastings

Holy Family Catholic High School

Irondale High School

Lakeville

Little Falls High School
Maple Grove Senior High
Marshall School, Duluth
Mesabi East Area Nordic
Minneapolis Roosevelt/South

SILVER Award Girls Teams

Elk River/Zimmerman
Park Center Senior High

Willmar

Winona/Cotter

Minneapolis Southwest
Minnehaha Academy
Minnetonka High School
Moorhead High School

Mora

Mound Westonka High School

Mounds Park Academy

Northfield

Osseo Senior High Prior Lake High School

Rogers

Roseville Area High School

Saint Cloud Apollo/Sauk Rapids-Rice

Sartell / St. Cloud Cathedral

Simley High School

Spring Lake Park/St Anthony

St Louis Park
St. Paul Central

St. Paul Highland Park Stillwater Area High School

Tartan High School

Washburn Wayzata

White Bear Lake

Boys All-State Academic

Bloomington Jefferson Colden Longley
Eden Prairie Nile Timmerman
Edina High School Case Winter
Ely Nate Nettifee
Ely Ethan Bremner
Ely Raif Olson

Lakeville Ben Drangstveit
Lakeville Wyatt Hall
Lakeville Eli Pickit

Lakeville Doug Swenson
Little Falls High School Thomas Zupko
Maple Grove Senior High Sam Fjellman
Marshall School, Duluth Peyton Marshak
Mesabi East Area Nordic Kevin Heikkila
Minneapolis Roosevelt/South Cass Carl

Minneapolis Roosevelt/South Ethan Peterson

Minneapolis Southwest Jacob Rochell-Share

Minnetonka High School Julian Calder
Moorhead High School Jack Lee
Park Center Senior High Joel Nathe

Robbinsdale Cooper High School Evelyn Villalobos

Roseville Area High School Aran Koob

Sartell / St. Cloud Cathedral Zachary Nemeth
Sartell / St. Cloud Cathedral William Nemeth

Simley High School Grant Dilla
Simley High School Carter Bollman
St Louis Park Rakesh Plantz
St. Paul Highland Park Oliver Paleen
Tartan HIgh School Tristan Pawlenty

Washburn Isaac Lowenthal Walsh

Washburn Per Alexander
White Bear Lake Isaac Maruyama
Willmar Daniel Halvorson
Winona/Cotter Jonas Trombetta
Winona/Cotter Ryan Meyer
Winona/Cotter Kole Koehler

Girls All-State Academic

Alexandria Bethany Miller
Simley High School Catie Thoemke
Anoka High School Kathryn Lambert

Armstrong High School Olivia Foli

Bemidji High School Gwendoline Youso
Bloomington Jefferson Megan Narveson
Brainerd Sarah Nesheim
Brainerd Callie Knapp

Breck Rachel Gunderson
Chan-Chaska StormHawks Lily Halvorson
Chan-Chaska StormHawks Grade Stroh
Convent of the Visitation Clare Pryor
Convent of the Visitation Elizabeth Weber

Duluth East Gretchen Haggenmiller

Duluth East

Duluth East

Duluth East

Duluth East

Maj-Lis Helmer

Kathryn Kirby

Edina High School

Edina High School

Edina High School

Ely

Brooke Pasmick

Ely Kalyssa Eilrich
Ely Ana Bercher
Holy Family Catholic High School Ella Haley

Irondale High School
Iva Hammitt-Kess
Irondale High School
Laura Hardwick
Brianne Brewster
Lakeville
Annika Emerson
Little Falls High School
Adrienne Kresha
Little Falls High School
Camilla Johnson
Little Falls High School
Claire Zack
Manle Grove Senior High
Grace Collier

Maple Grove Senior High
Marshall School, Duluth
Mesabi East Area Nordic
Minnetonka High School
Maple Grove Senior High
Lauren Tillman
Emma Stattelman
Anna Greenlee
Anna Wander

Mora Johanna Schwinghamer

Mora Gen Woods Mora Lily Peterson Mora Abby Szoka Mound Westonka High School Kate McGown Mounds Park Academy Izzy George Northfield Katie Schroeer Northfield Celine Falcon-Geist Northfield Caroline Peterson Allison Goodell

Northfield Caroline Peterson

Northfield Allison Goodell

Osseo Senior High Camille Corneia

Osseo Senior High Hannah Wetzel

Park Center Senior High Tegan MacMurdo

Park Center Senior High Brooke Bierbaum

Sartell / St. Cloud Cathedral Lydia Anderson

St. Paul Central Kaia Hilgendorf-Roost

St. Paul Central Hanna Saveraid
St. Paul Highland Park Caroline Harding

Stillwater Area High School Libby Tuttle

Stillwater Area High School Sydney Peterson
Washburn Phoebe Schwartz

Washburn Ella Endo

Wayzata Claire Parham
White Bear Lake Marta Stefanoni
Winona/Cotter Anni Skillicorn